People in Random Public Stuffs

  • Nov. 4, 2017, 2:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been reading random entries on the main page and some people make me smile and laugh. Those are the types of people I need more of in my life.

Then there are those that are monotonous. Another exhibit in the zoo.

I have read some poetry that I don’t understand, but I like that. Its new and different.

I have read some poetry that I relate to all too well. I don’t feel so alone.


I have also started making jewelry again. It was one necklace, but that is progress for me. Especially when Wifey and Storm sent me those care packages of beads after my Dad died. I am slowly getting back to it.

Its been said one of my necklaces is a hit so I may make a similar one in different colors.

Maybe I can not be such a chickenshit and actually get a booth at ArtSplash…someday?


Gilraent November 04, 2017

I wish I had the patience to make some jewelry. I have a lot of supplies.

Small Town Girl November 05, 2017

I wish I understood poetry. My brain just doesn't work that way.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.