1 Hour and 4 Minutes in meh...

  • Oct. 23, 2017, 5:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Daughter will be off at 12 midnight. I hope she can get a ride home.

My day away was pretty decent.
I got to see the newly remodeled Kiener Plaza, took pictures of the Arch. The museum under the Arch now charges $3 and if you want to take the ride up to the top, it’s an extra $10. Wasn’t worried about that part, but I didn’t want to pay $3 to go per.

So I went to the old court house. On the way there, I passed by the old cathedral on the way. They still hold mass there.

I was in the old courthouse when RJ called said she was headed to where I was. Great.

We went to Molly’s for brunch which was okay. I had the beginnings of a headache but I’m thinking it was due to not eating. Then the mimosa I had kind of aggravated it. We stopped for coffee and walked around the central library for a bit. Then I went home, took headache meds, changed jackets, and watched babies at my daughter’s spot.

I’m tired. Trying to keep little baby sleep, finally got Bubby Sr sleep. He was letting everything distract him from sleeping. He is, now, down for the count. I forgot I washed his school uniform. I asked my son to take them out and hang them up.

Got training at work tomorrow.

I’m sleepy but I will be okay.

And my neck is still clicking. smh that may be work related because I work between two terminals and am constantly turning my head back forth. Doesn’t hurt but there is this noticeable click.

On that note, I will sit here and chill till she gets here. I pray this other job comes through for her so these late nights can cease.

Thanks for listening.

Sister


Gilraent October 23, 2017

Sounds like the beginning of arthritis in your neck. That's how mine started out. No pain, just clicking and kind of a grinding sound. You might want to look into getting some ... crap. give me a minute... Collagen!! I got mine from Now Foods. Called UC-II It did help, but then I needed money, so stopped taking it. Let me look at the order. 14 and change for 30 days so it's kind of pricey... I'm such a tightwad lol

Sister Gilraent ⋅ October 23, 2017

Collagen huh?
Will look into it. Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.