TWITTER: Message Story in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Oct. 17, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How is this for depressing!

Announced is the name for the Han Solo standalone movie (a film whose very existence makes me cringe as I was a huge fan of the A.C. Crispen novels about young Han Solo)… and it is Solo: A Star Wars Story. SO I saw something that said “Type in ‘A Star Wars Story:’ and hit the middle button of your phone’s auto-fill until it is a coherent title. KID YOU NOT, this is what mine said:
A STAR WARS STORY: I have an immigration client here and what I am good at is not the kind of work my bosses want me to do.

That is what the middle button of autofill wrote out for me. Hooray.


Rhapsody in Purple October 17, 2017

i love those autofill things.
i got
A Star Wars Story: A lesbian woman who is a catholic

Deleted user October 19, 2017

?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.