It is Official in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Oct. 11, 2017, 1:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a quick, weird, unfortunate thing…
When I got home from work last night, Wife was working out to some of my favorite K-Pop music/music videos/dance videos… and I saw the videos and.... before I would have thought “Cute, hot women dancing, yay!” Instead, I saw them and just thought “Mother fucker. I fucking hate Asians!”

That is racist. That is shitty. But I felt it/thought it with such a passion that it was… unfortunate.

And… oh… even MORE reason why these people are not good to work for?

A month or two ago, they wanted to get professional photos taken. They asked me and the Assistant to set it up at a nearby law school. Everything the law school sent me, I forwarded to them. Scheduling? Forwarded. Confirmation? Forwarded. Invoice? Forwarded. Yet today… the law school sent me another invoice with the kindly message “Just wondering when we might expect to receive payment on this?” FFS. WTH people?


Deleted user October 11, 2017

They are scummy . I would definitely forward that message to them and remark it makes them look very unprofessional .

Tempestuous1 October 11, 2017

Ugh...what bastards. They just get worse. :(

Always Laughing October 19, 2017

They suck as people

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.