SUPER SHORT in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Oct. 1, 2017, 5:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On Relationships and Sex:
Last night, I had a very graphic and very detailed dream (as I so often do) where I cheated on my wife.
But the truth is more worrying. I stick to it. My resolve on seeing things through to the end is… borderline psychotic. So the question remains.

It is less likely that I will cheat on my wife....
then it is that I may rape my wife?
then it is that I may do myself harm?
then it is that I may personally tank my career?
alt text


caramelchicken October 01, 2017

:( What is making you keep going in your relationship with your wife, when it has been such a drain on you for so long? You are not obligated to stay with her if it's at such a cost to your own sanity and wellbeing. hugs

Deleted user caramelchicken ⋅ October 03, 2017

Agree with the above. Life is short and if the issues can't be resolved is it worth being miserable?

Tempestuous1 October 02, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.