jumble jumble in Second 1st

  • Sept. 29, 2017, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Again I’ve been bad.... not as bad as I have been but bad… i made a list though. looks at last entry I haven’t gotten to do anything with Instacart because all the hours for this area are always taken and I”m again not particularly wanting to drive 45 mins to do it. I’ll keep an eye out.

*glances at list

Something exciting. Rocky’s changing hours. He’s been strictly night shift the whole time (10+ yrs) we have been together. He’s switching jobs from night maintenance to work at the gas station at his Walmart. He gets a .50 an hour raise and will be working 1-2 till midnight.... starts tomorrow!

I took today off work (see later in this blog for why). We are back up to semi normal work. Each line has to have 2 inspectors for the next 90 days this is causing a ton of stress because we are shorter staffed than usual and as of the second they intend on removing 3 more people from our shift! They have no real intention of hiring more because they just need to make it till they sell us....end of the year. So works going to be real rough till then. The future is looking nice though. I’ll be getting 5,000 to get a car with and an extra $250 a month… then a transition payment 30 days after take over of 6,100. I’m not looking forward to hunting a car down though.

Finally got the riding lawnmower running.

............... Know what.... nothing on this list seems important.... this is what happens....

Let me say.... spent the day with my sister Wednesday and it didn’t make me want to kill her.... or myself. It was nice, didn’t leave me horribly drained either.

Went to Robert’s (a work friend who’s going to other shift) for drinks and got wasted. Wasted enough that I didn’t seem to care when Robert grabbed my boob. I didn’t react except to tell Rocky it was time to pack up and go home. Rocky didn’t see anything… or the kiss Robert stole before we left. I didn’t tell Rocky either. Mostly because it would not have mattered any but to make Rocky mad. Robert would have given any female person his attention and it says far more about Robert than implying he wants me. I’m not concerned. He did however apologize a bunch via text and thanked Rocky for not punching him. We agreed it’s like fight club. You don’t talk about fight club. lol

Had been approved nearly a month ago for vacation today. The SNES Classic came out last night and we wanted to be sure to get one. We stood in line for 2 hours at a WalMart here. We each got one and then hunted down a few more. We have a total of 6. One to keep, one to sell for the house and 4 to sell where Rocky will keep profits for the pallet thing. I’m going to put one up on Ebay to end just before Christmas. They will stop making them Dec. 31st. Wish us luck.

This week Marco and Roberts want to go to Cafe Coco after work on Sunday. I’m all for it but not looking forward to working the 12 hours then going out. It will help them though, their first shift will be Monday night. .... Marco and Robert? didn’t I say 3 people.... yup we don’t know who the third one is yet but the transition is scheduled for Monday so obviously they need to tell whoever it is.

That’s it as far as I can recall.... for decently abnormal things. .... I bought William Gobstoppers for his birthday (yesterday). He had asked me all weekend last weekend if he could get birthday sex.... Gobstoppers should at least satisfy an oral fixation.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.