to the tune of Karma Police in song parodies

  • Sept. 29, 2017, 10:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Carmel police, arrest this man
he prefers nougat
he wants it pretzel-filled
he wants some sea salt on it

Carmel police, arrest this girl
she wants some Reeses
that she can go spill
does she think that she’s E.T.?

this is what you get
this is what you get
this is what you get and it’s packed with nuts

Carmel police
it’s sugar that’s been burnt
and I want some
it’s sugar that’s been burnt
I want to eat a Payday

this is what you get
this is what you get
this is what you get and it’s packed with nuts

for a minute there I lost my snacks, I lost my snacks
phew, for a minute there I lost my snacks, I lost my snacks

for a minute there I lost my snacks, I lost my snacks
phew, for a minute there I lost my snacks, I lost my snacks


Deleted user September 29, 2017

I actually sung this outloud. It was perfect.

Squidobarnez September 29, 2017

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.