TWITTER: Response in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Sept. 20, 2017, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just so it is written down somewhere…
I don’t know why I’m still having recurring dreams about Aoife. She’s always sexy… different versions of it, just as she was when we knew each other. Last night, as fitting with our environment, she was professionally dressed and sexy.
But what I wanted to get in writing here to make clear… I know that I view what Aoife and I had with Radioactive Rose Tinted Glasses. If it had worked out with her, my life would not be “magically complete and better in every way”. I don’t believe that nor have I ever. Would some things be better? Absolutely. Money and Sex would be LOADS better. But some things would be much worse. MUCH worse. Like friendships, my relationship with my family, and my emotional well-being. So maybe that is what triggers the recurring dreams. If I’m worried about money or my sex life has hit another bump in the road… maybe she represents that? Who’s to say.


the girl with a pipe September 20, 2017

Deleted user September 20, 2017

There is no telling where our brains will take us when we dream or why . Sometimes we think we know but I honestly doubt any theory is accurate .

Tempestuous1 September 23, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.