TWITTER: Just When You Think in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Sept. 20, 2017, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just when you think it is safe to get back in the water....
After a fair amount of time… I had another dream about Aoife last night.

A large group of people (several hundred) had been called in to this “Future of Computing” expo from hundreds of different disciplines. I played games with people that I became friends with at the Expo; I discovered that I could get paid fairly well writing for a number of Tech Blogs; the whole dream was fascinating. But during a “down time” (time between Demos), I looked up and saw Aoife. She saw me. She sat down and we had an awkward conversation.


Deleted user September 20, 2017

:-(

Deleted user September 20, 2017

Why was it an awkward conversation?

Tempestuous1 September 23, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.