May 5th. The beginning of the end (Jon) in "Waiting for my Petrichor"

  • Jan. 31, 2014, 4 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok go ahead, ask me how the fuck do I get myself in these positions? Because honestly I don't know!

So obviously you've heard about the "hot guy" at my work. Well lately the flirting has become more touching. Like he'll grab my ass, give me neck massages, etc. The whole time we usually joke around and throw in some sexual innuendos, nothing harmful. Last night he says, "Who wants to go run around the golf course naked?" I say, "Only if you are down!" Dawn is like "Uh no thanks homies" and she walks away. He and I laugh about it and then he starts asking me like "Would you really be down to get naked with me?" I just like roll my eyes and laugh. Then he like makes a plan to go have a smoke downstairs with me and Paul, our boss, is like "Dude you can go it is slow" Yet he stays like 2 hours later to "help out" ...anyway we sneak off for a smoke. He starts taking off his shirt in the little smoking area and I am like "No someone is totally going to walk out here this is a bad idea and I have like 2 minutes until I have to go check on my tables" He is just like "Oh whatever I thought you were down, that's lame" The usual stupid bro talk. I walk back upstairs to the dining room and he is still like hovering over me and helping me clear plates and stuff. Meanwhile everyone else is like "Why is he still here? What's going on" So obviously people are starting to think something is up. They definitely have no clue it involves me, but still the fact that people are like what is going on? Is like the first sign maybe he should back off and not let anyone think things. Keep in mind, he has a girlfriend and knows I'm married. Well right before he is finally about to leave he tells me to go to the linen shed with him. I go down there and tell him we should probably talk about this. He starts like unbuttoning my shirt and I'm like "Dude this is just bad timing. We will get caught" Then he whips out his you-know-what, and I honestly start laughing. Well he is just standing there trying to coerce me into doing what he wants and I am standing there smoking a cig and buttoning my shirt back up and then we here Amanda yell out, "Is anyone out there?" OMG I start freaking out and grabbed some linen and he stayed there. I walk back and she is like "Oh what are you doing back there? It is dark you don't need to grab linen" and I was just like "Uh well I went out for a smoke and thought we could use some more to do roll ups!" I start running up the stairs and the cooks come out and everyone is looking for him and Amanda is like "Oh Natalie have you seen him has he left yet?" And I was just like UH I THINK SO fuck fuck fuck. I was like praying no one went by the linen and saw him there and would be like dude WTF is going on. Finally he sneaks out without anyone seeing him and the whole time my heart is like racing. It was an intense night and I seriously could not focus on my tables and felt all nervous and weird. Then he starts texting me how he is horny and what not. This whole time I am asking myself, is this really happening!?!? WTF how do things like this happen to me? Sigh. He eventually sends me a "dirty pic" and I quickly delete it and tell him "maybe some other time" because I don't want him to get all mad at me. I have a whole summer filled with long fucking shifts with him and I need things to just be fun and normal and not get out of hand...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.