December 29th, 2011 in "Waiting for my Petrichor"

  • Jan. 31, 2014, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am seriously so irritated at him! Before I left for Washington, he hung out with me one last time and said his goodbyes to Jasper and I. I was already seeing the "Gloria" signs. He was all worried because "Gloria didn't like him hanging out with me" so we hung out for maybe an hour. Even though it was probably the last time I'll ever see that dude. I was with him for three years and he was a good friend even before we started dating. I went to hell and back with this guy, but he was such a big part of my life and after we broke up he became sort of an older brother to me. I just always thought we would be close. But once he started dating this bitch he seriously changed. I thought maybe it was just me he didn't talk to anymore, but once I found out it was Steve, Justin, Kim, basically all of his old friends then I started to get pissed off at this bitch. Why is he SO fucking pussy whipped? I really hate her for doing that to him. Why don't girls just back the fuck off and let their man have a life of their own?!? I hate that shit!! When I went to visit everyone in September, I was surprised that seriously no one had heard from him. I had tried to call/text him a few times, but no answer. Andrea sent him a text the other night. No answer. Finally last night at exactly 11:15, I sent him a text basically saying "It would be nice if we got an answer from him so we can at least know you is alive." You know what that asshole sent back at 4:30a.m? "I am alive. But texting me at almost midnight when I'm in bed with Gloria is about the worst thing you could have done. Good luck with marriage" WTF? The worst thing I could have done? Oh really? I'm pretty sure I can think of a hell of a lot worse you stupid fuck. Does that bitch have you so brainwashed that receiving a text at NOT EVEN midnight is "soooo horrible" I imagine her now, "Bad Eddie. How DARE YOU talk to an old friend?!?" PSYCHO. I am about to fucking find her on facebook and just tell that bitch off. I know I shouldn't care, but I just DO. I mean imagine you had a really good friend that you spent a good fraction of your life around and for this friend to just suddenly become pussy whipped over some psycho bitch...wouldn't you want to just tell her off? I won't only because I am an ex. If I had never dated him, and I was only an old friend then I think it would be quite different. I just said back to him "Well I'm sorry the queen disapproves of your old friends texting you. Do yourself a favor and get back in touch with steve. he was your best friend. Glad your alive, have a great life." Someone needs to snap that boy back to reality. The funny thing is, I really can't believe that bitch is STILL dating him. He was the WORST boyfriend ever. Sure, a great friend, but as a boyfriend...ewww. . .. She must seriously be crazy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.