13nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Sept. 13, 2017, 9:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went thrift shopping with my mom and grandma recently. I used to always get dragged along as a youngster. “You can pick out whatevvvver you want.”
But I never did, because the toy selection at most thrift stores is literally “lol here’s a game of mousetrap but it’s missing everything also here is a fucking bowling ball for some reason”.
I DID get a fuckton of corduroy’s at the time, though. Remember those?
This trip however, I was looking for pants, but found nothing but slacks from the 70’s and nothing in my size.
I’m a svelte 32 - 32, thank you~
I instead came out with a few t-shirts for casual wear.
They had an old Eddie Mac Bronco’s jersey. They wanted fuckin’ 50$ for that shit, too. Pbbbt.
I’m ok, I guess.

How are you, though?


Shoingyboingy September 13, 2017

Lol, I read that as, "I was looking for pants, but FOUND NOTHING FROM THE 70's!!" as if you only wear clothes from the 70's.

MrMaverick Shoingyboingy ⋅ September 13, 2017

You dont know about my Erik Estrada menswear collection, grampa kennedy.
I got lapels so wide that I'd blow away in a strong gust.
I got bums camping out beneath my bell bottoms.

Shoingyboingy MrMaverick ⋅ September 17, 2017

LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.