pot bad reaction door funny thing. & milk. little girl cart staring. whole foods guy phone volume thing. amaretto. carole king bio. dog waking up. month rain lunch hearing. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 11, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. right like I mentioned I scored free pot over the summer. well I was at my mom’s for 2 nights in June. so like. well I smoked both nights. but um. i......... on the 2nd night I had a bad reaction. and so i’m thinking ‘maybe i should call someone’. so i did but didn’t say anything. cause i’m weird on the phone.

So. Another night I was at my mom’s I smoked. and. so when I opened the door to my room at my mom’s it made this weird noise and apparently it was the funniest godamn thing at the time.

oh so i’ve changed my milk. at Whole Foods. yeah cause when I’d get chai I’d get um almond milk in it. bc one time when I was there and they asked a guy said something about almond milk and I’m like ‘ok’. well. so...... I recently changed it to soy milk. The almond milk made the chai taste weird.

also. one time when i was at whole foods there was this little girl in a shopping cart staring at me. it was weird.

and another time. it might’ve been the same wk. when i was sitting having my chai a guy was sitting he might’ve been checking his messages.or something. anyway the phone volume was loud. people are so oblivious on their phones it’s like they don’t understand how the volume button thingy works.

So amaretto’s weird. it tastes like cereal and cherry. i don’t like it. That is some strong italian liquor.
and Carole King has a new book out a biography. which really has nothing to do w/ the amaretto thing. i love carole king.

oh so. some time ago my mom’s dog was sleeping and it was time for him to get up for excercise. and so he woke up for a minute and then went back to sleep. and then woke up. and then went back to sleep. and so on. he’s like ‘no no it’s not.’.

so. i have bad hearing. one day after having lunch w/ my sister my mom asks ‘how was lunch?’ only i thought she said ‘month’ and i go ‘ok it rained a whole lot’ ‘at lunch?’. oh. that’s not what she said. well then.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.