Inappropriate Adult Themed Statement in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Sept. 9, 2017, 2:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to get laid. Or force alone time into my schedule in order to “take care” of the problem on my own. I get that people deal with depression and stress in their own way but… yeah. A great way to de-stress involves sexual release. And with life as it is these days… once a month or less just isn’t doing it for me. Though… I am ecstatic that I’ve had sex this year. I have to say enthusiastically and with confidence… as much as I adore my wife… if that “three years of No” had continued… or if she fell back into “We don’t need to have sex for years on end” mentality… I would divorce her. Like… it is weird to say. I adore her. I am very much in love with her. I still get excited at the thought of seeing her and being with her. But… I’ve “matured” if you can call it that. I adore my friends. I am very much happy to have the friends I do and I get excited at the thought of hanging out with them. Since I have that as a comparison… the sexual element to a marriage is… a bit more clearly defined for me.

But yeah. I need to get laid.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


Tempestuous1 September 09, 2017

the girl with a pipe September 09, 2017

Well, Mr. Lefty and Mr. Right are always at your service....but cuddles are nice too. I hope your wife warms up a bit. Damn. A romp now and then is good for both of you.

April Showers October 02, 2017

I am in a similar situation. My boyfriend and I rarely have sex anymore. He had issues with his neck and back. I get that, but he gets off way more than I do. Alone and by my assistance. I get nothing. Not even alone time to handle it myself. It blows.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.