Swiped Survey in Random Public Stuffs

  • Sept. 6, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Five ways to win my heart:
1. Honesty in all arenas.
2. Loyalty.
3. Challenge me.
4. Forget small talk....be real.
5. Surprise me.

Some things I feel strongly about:
1. Being honest. Do not be someone you think I would like; be yourself, your true self, as much as you can be.
2. Agree to disagree. I know MY thoughts…but I don’t see other points of view if you don’t tell me.
3. Be open-minded. I can’t stand rigid and willfully ignorant people.
4. Be passionate about life.
5. Be flexible when it matters.
6. Have the courage to make changes if necessary.

A Book I love:
The Witches Almanac. Very useful.

Bullet my day:
-Woke up in pain.
-Bathroom, purged friends and follow list, and washed hands.
-Smoked a cigarette.
-Washed hands again.
-Ate.
-Sorted some stuff in my room.
-Watched “Once Upon A Time”.
-Smoked again.
-Ate again.
-Bath to shave my legs and take care of my gross feet.
-Curled up with Jon and watched a movie.
-Texted the S/O off and on.
-Smoked again.
-Laying in bed and writing this.

Things I would say to an ex:
Ex-friends? Nothing. Ex-fuck buddies? ”Well, hopefully you can find someone else. You should be able to.” Ex-boyfriends? ”You try to come back and think you will get what you want is enough for me to punch you in the throat. I am happy, leave me the fuck alone.”

My view on mainstream music:
I like some of the music. I like the way it shows a progression of a singer or band. It also keeps me reminding me of old hidden gems.

Five pet peeves:
1. Feet. Just no love for that. Ick.
2. Tardiness. My Dad used to say if you’re early, you are on time. If you’re on time, you are late.

What I ate today:
Sweet and sour gummies, and a bowl of frosted mini-wheats.

How important education is:
Education, in all aspects, is very important for a person to grow. Much of what people call “education” is what I call “regurgitated repetition” that ensures conformity. Any subject…there are a variety of versions told from different people and many people have contributed and compounded to them.

But there is also life education and self-education.

All are equally important.

First ten songs on my Spotify:
I don’t do spotify.

My Family:
Mom. Younger sister and brother. Numerous cousins. Three amazing children.

Five guys I find attractive:
1. My boyfriend.
2. Gerard Butler.
3. Colin O’Donoghue
4. David Boreneaz
5. Dylan Larkin

I am ok with my body except:
The fact that its breaking down because I used to be so active. And all the fat. Ugh.

What I wore today:
Gray sweats, white tank, orange hoodie.

My Zodiac sign is:
Aries.

Some things I always think about:
How can I be active today? How can I figure how my current emotional mess? How can I buck my depression? What can I eat that won’t make me puke?

Some things I am proud of:
1. I have been battling my depression pretty well. I have been showering, still going out, getting up and moving about, and so on.

  1. I am still getting stuff done, one thing at a time.

  2. I was able to break down at my therapist’s office today. Crying was amazing.

A problem I’ve had:
Headahes. All kinds of headaches.

Ten items I lust after:
I have no lust for “things”. Hell, I don’t lust after people either.

My fears are:
Not being able to learn how to deal with my emotions.

What I hope my future will be:
Stronger self, stronger family, happiness.

My academics:
Three years of college in Mass Comm, Marketing, Women’s Studies, and Criminology.
I also held a CNA license for six years before I was injured.

What I miss:
Being mobile.

Five things that make me cry:
1. Being emotional.
2. Not being able to help those who mean the most to me.
3. Emotional moments in my favorite TV shows.
4. Seeing my kids cry.
5. The state of the world.

Some things I’m currently worried about:
My emotional turmoil.

*Some things I like about myself:
I’m intelligent. I am strong. I am competitive. I am fair. I am impulsive, occasionally reckless. I am a person who fears very little but will face it head on. I am stubborn…willful. I am just straight up fucking awesome, no ice and no chasers cause that is for bitches. LOL

A quote I try to live by:
Its on my diary header: ”Do not mistake my kindness for weakness for it is far easier to hate you than it is to Love you.”

A place I would like to live:
Back in Toronto. I miss it so much.

Five weird things I like:
1. Arguing with men who believe they are well-versed in hockey and then destroying them with my superior knowledge.

  1. Telling people what alcohols are flammable and that very few will turn down a free shot.

  2. Karaoke Snapchat.

  3. Comparing tarot readings online to my own.

  4. Practicing some of the dance moves I see others do to music on YouTube at home cause…my knees suck and I fall.

One thing I’m excited about:
Upcoming dart season.


J.E. September 06, 2017

Mmm cigarette

DevilishlyInnocent J.E. ⋅ September 06, 2017

Enjoying one now. LOL

J.E. DevilishlyInnocent ⋅ September 06, 2017

What you smoke?

Marlboro black menthol

DevilishlyInnocent J.E. ⋅ September 07, 2017

Prefer Camel Crush blue. But when broke, will smoke my rez menthols. LOL

Shattered September 06, 2017

(HUGE HUGS)

DevilishlyInnocent Shattered ⋅ September 07, 2017

Hugs. Thankies!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.