Grossness in Hello

  • Sept. 3, 2017, 3:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tried a new mix for pot roast tonight. It wasn’t that great and I feel like puking.

Woke up after 6pm tonight. Have laid around and done nothing and it feels awesome. Work Sunday, off Monday, then work Tuesday then off till Saturday. Life is good except this queasy feeling.

Just took four melatonin. Gonna get into my book while waiting on it to kick in.

Sweet dreams to all you beautiful people out there.

-Update-

The melatonin had no effect. Currently 5:41am, laying on the couch sipping on lemonade and watching MASH. I am feeling a bit tired. Give it another hour or two and I’ll be able to sleep peacefully…unless one of the cats decide to hop on my chest and bat my face.

I could go for a serious back rub right now. And some bacon. Fuck yes, bacon. Toasted bagle with blackberry preserves, too. My sour stomach has passed and my appetite has come back. Now I want something unhealthy and greasy.


Last updated September 03, 2017


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.