nothings in Second 1st

  • Aug. 25, 2017, 6:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t think of anything interesting this week except that Joshua had a nightmare about the moon eating the sun. He told my mom that the sun was never going to rise again. smh I don’t know how he found the eclipse scary.... he apparently just did…

Got my clear posts in the mail this week … and my skeleton hand. Still have 2 week out of 6 before I’ll attempt to change them. Still looking for something unique for my nose.... and more comfortable.

It’s “that time” of the month.... and this morning I have such bloating and a tad bit of nausea. I really don’t want to do anything.... which makes it hard to get ready for work.... ugh. I don’t think I’ve ever been so crampy before work before :(. Randomly through the day? sure. While I’m trying to sleep? usually. Not so much in the mornings… ugh. Really wouldn’t matter any other day of the week.... weekends are time pressed :( .... Whatever. Stupid Eve.... it was one damn request.... “don’t eat from this tree” smh

Oh, not interesting but annoying… I over drafted my personal checking buying things for the house (Rocky’s tea and coffee syrup). Had to take 80 bucks out of the main account :( I feel horrible about it. Just sayin.

Not looking forward to this week… over night with Joshua Tuesday… take him home the next night.... Luckily Rocky’s off cause I wouldn’t be able to do it without him. I told him if he was good we would make slime I’ve bought glue and I have borax.... we will see.... guess I should get some food coloring.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.