Open Diary. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Aug. 22, 2017, 7:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rumor has it there is a very real possibility Bang Bang Bruce is resurrecting the site. I don’t know how to feel about this.

(All previous diaries will be set to private until you make it public.)


Reading_Blankie 📚 August 22, 2017

yeah, this rumor has been going around for quite sometime now.... '
Creepy though, because supposedly he's kept entries for all these years.

PepperGrape August 23, 2017

God damn that asshole. I deleted my entire diary as my last "fuck you, Bruce!" before the ship went down. I know a ton of people did. And now he's bringing it back?!

Timmy™ PepperGrape ⋅ August 25, 2017

I don't understand the "deleting it" philosophy.

PepperGrape Timmy™ ⋅ November 08, 2017

I wanted to have the control over my own diary. If it was going to die, I wanted to do it. I never thought it would come back. Everything he and others said made it sound like the code was so bad at that point that it couldn't. I didn't think we'd end up here with my diary downloaded in some format he allowed, with him saying he's not sure if the new Open Diary will allow that format to now be uploaded. Bruce is a wart on a dick.

Asenath Waite August 25, 2017

Caveat emptor. Fool me once. Once an untrustworthy dipweed, always an untrustworthy dipweed.

I'd go back just long enough to copy all of my stuff to Blogger, for sentimentality sake; then delete it.

Now if he sold it, so that it was under new management; that I might buy into. But not this.

Fawkes Gal September 01, 2017

I've been on PB for much longer than I was on OD, so I'm sort of whatever about it. I like PB better, always have.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.