Ergh... in Hello

  • Aug. 20, 2017, 6:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m calling in sick today. Haven’t been able to keep breakfast down. Currently in plaid boxers, laying on the couch with the box fan whirring away with all the lights off, sipping on cool water. Catch Me If You Can is on HBO, love this flick. Fleece blanket wrapped around my semi nude body.

At some point between now and tomorrow I need to get super glue. The right side of my glasses popped off two days ago. They are old but my eyes hurt like hell if I don’t wear them. I really need to see an eye doctor and get a new pair.

Tempted to hit the pipe. Might settle my stomach. Then again I don’t want to get off the couch.

Someone bring me a Sprite and a cup of ice? And a doctor’s note?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.