So I Said He Was Sick in meh...

  • Aug. 20, 2017, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He is sick with pathological liars disease.

So we were supposed to hang out at my job on Wednesday but it rained and he was incognito for a day and a half. When I finally talked to him he said he had a treatment and hemorrhoids were trying to come down and he’s not feeling too good.

Okay…

I asked So what exactly is going on with you. He says he has cancer. Okay. This was Wednesday. I’ve not been in touch with him and he hits me up on Friday asking why haven’t I been talking to him and that he feels better. Took me a day in a half to come up with a better lie than Trump ever could.

So when I connect on yesterday Saturday, he says he is helping his mother move.

::head tilt::

Pardon me pimpin, but you just had some type of cancer treatment and it took you 3 days to bounce back enough to help your mom move?? I had to consult someone to make sure I’m not crazy.

Seriously, no more rabbit hole peeking. I am not this bored. If we talk again, I’m going to tell him flat out I think he is full of it. The lies are blatant and I’m just not as stupid as he wants me to be. But he’s gonna have to reach out to me because I’m done. ::shrugs::

Otherwise, I’ve been in my own world. Watching my grandbabies while my daughter works, getting geeked at the baby smiling and recognizing me. Not stressing about RJ and holding to the “you don’t have to pick me up for anything”. She wanted to go out to St. Charles but I declined.

I’m still eating less meat without TOTALLY cutting it out. I bought some veggie sausages and was quite disappointed. Lol I’m going to eat them anyway. The ones I made with my eggs this morning were better. Sauteed slices with onions and jalapeno and put them in an omelette. Tasted better with a little salt and flavorings.

Oh, and yesterday, I was resting a moment while cleaning my house and something removed the attachment from my vacuum cleaner and threw it on the floor. Then later on, the rubber stopper popped off the top of a nearly empty bottle of cream soda. So I said, no way. I do not play that. This is my house. Hopefully it’s gone. ::looks around:: LOL

Happy Sunday.
Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.