Repeat After Me in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • Aug. 16, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

To combat the constant miscommunication between Chinese Boss and myself; to combat my brutally mean to self nature; to combat the tragedy of my daily experiences....
I need to keep repeating:
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.
I am not stupid.


Skikkles911 August 16, 2017

This management doesn't seem very, um, managing yeah?

Rhapsody in Purple August 16, 2017

i also have to chant that to myself sometimes. Hope it works for you.
You are not stupid!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.