blah blah in Second 1st

  • Aug. 15, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This weekend… and the next few weekends we aren’t scheduled to run at work so work consists of sitting around talking. I hate it, you’d think “easy day” but it’s seriously the worst. I leave far more tired than I do when I’ve had something to do and all weekend I left at 5 :( I just couldn’t stand it anymore. On top of just general annoyance i have people telling me they saw William and Nicole being up each others butts after I left :(. It’s not true according to William.... but like anyone can trust him to tell the truth NOW....

Nicole keeps telling people she’s looking for another job. Glad to hear that. Unfortunately I’ve also been told she’s getting a lawyer in order to get permissions for her children getting ready to move to Florida. William would not be happy if I told him that. I’m also not even close to believing it. I think it’s just something she wants repeated. Piss off William and cause him to do something stupid on order to keep the ability to see his child, risking anything he’s working on with his wife. ..... we will just have to wait and see :(

Same with actual work.... the one on ones produced no information what so ever. We will just wait and see.

Bought a junk ton of groceries today. Following a plan to have meals ready to make. We are going to do a lot of cooking in the morning. I’m actually excited. Book says expect 4 hours in the kitchen. .... but then it will be heat and eat stuff no actual cooking. It’s going to be great.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.