Shakes. My. Head. in meh...

  • Aug. 11, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve come to the conclusion that I am ready to have my back blown out in a 15 minute round of some rough and dirty.

New Daddy can’t do it because, according to the latest round of text messages, he’s got more than a mfn notion going on. I’m really done reaching out on that. He says he can’t wait to meet me, but I think I’m good on that. Remind me to call T-bear and cuss her out for sending him my way.

Work has been utterly demanding for the past few days and on my nerves to the point where I literally had to mentally decompress on my way home. I’ve had to do that before, but this was another beast. I put on some music (which was a mistake because now I want to have sex that was written for the movies) and just looked out of the window to try and calm me down. I was 5 seconds off of cussing out and dishonoring the houses of everyone that called in yesterday.

Website isn’t working right…

I need a beer and some more beer. I haven’t had a drink in a few weeks. I can’t do life sober. LMAO I’ve been easing up on my meat intake and watching my portions (not that it helps) as well as I’ve been trying to curb my snacking. I’ve found some chickpea chips that are actually awesome but still sneak in the occasion bag of Taki’s. I love those things. Anyway, I’m doing Food Truck Friday. I brought my folding chair and a change of shoes so these sandals won’t do me in. I asked RJ to tag along.

I’ve been getting the babies from daycare on the evenings my daughter has to work and it’s been a joy to have my family actually working out. My prayers is that it continues.

My son is still job hunting.

I had another thought:
Is it just me or is the moment between the hot and botheredness and the actual sex a bit awkward? LOL Like, two people are making out fiercely. Hard, passionate kisses, being pinned against a wall, exchanging energy and heat then you get to the bedroom (or right there at that wall) and it’s like a chaotic circus to get naked and start the heat up all over again. But that’s just my weird ass way of thinking.

I don’t know…lol

So other than that, I’m good.

Take care and have a great weekend.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.