regretting things you haven't done is stupid in Second 1st

  • Aug. 7, 2017, 8:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I have another entry in this head/heart of mine this morning. Rocky’s going to be late coming home today :( because he’s working over. I told him to message/ call when he gets out so I can make food. So apparently I have plenty of time for 2 entries and even enough to say......

I’m doing something today I have wanted to do a long time. I have the horrible habit of waiting. Life is not slowing down because I’m not sure of something. It won’t, EVER. Since I was very young I wanted color in my hair.... my brother had this comic called Gen13 and there was a character that had short black hair split in the middle and pink framing her face. I thought she was the coolest thing. I finally did something similar when I was 26… and haven’t gone back since. I keep color, it looks good on me. Took I don’t know..... 15 years to Do something.....

So, i have mentioned (again to William) a many number of times (apparently too many) about wanting to get my nose pierced. His wife (who we went bowling with and I shall now just call her Heather) has a cute little stud .... I want one.... and apparently mentioned it. Now we’ve made a date. Heather and I are going to get my nose pierced today (and her tongue). I have actually thought about my lip as well. I mean why not? I’m already going. I think it would look bad ass. I have no reason not to aside from cost. I have 96 in my account for whatever I want it for..... I probably could.... probably. The biggest thing that has stopped me from facial piercings is.....

When I was young.... 6 maybe… I got my ears pierced. My right ear never healed. We had to take it out. I had a lump in my ear till I was like 15 (it worked itself out somehow)....
When I was 22 I got my tongue done. It was still getting infected and swollen 6 months in so I took it out.

Why nose then? When my cousin Jessica did hers on her own in front of a mirror I was amazed. I was 13. It was so cute. I want one. She refused to do it for me lol. She died when I was 16, after she went missing for 6 weeks they found her in a river. I just.... I’ve always wanted one.... I’m 35 now by the way. .... and I haven’t even gotten it done yet and I regret not doing it.

Hence, I may get my lip done too because I want it and I may regret not doing it and.... and time… and regret is stupid....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.