Update in Torridaussity Two

  • Aug. 7, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I came back from my trip and it has almost been a month already and I can’t believe it. My trip was amazing and bittersweet all in one. Life continues to be moving too fast for me to ever get everything done that I want to. I am headed to bed, but promise a full length entry about Sweden, Denmark, and Germany.


Deleted user August 07, 2017

Glad your trip was amazing but sorry to hear about the bittersweet :(

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ August 07, 2017

It's ok it was bittersweet because I will be at least 4 year again till I see my friends I visited. Thank goodness for skype

Small Town Girl August 09, 2017

Glad you are back safe! Cant wait to hear more!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ August 09, 2017

thanks :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.