social because OMG WHAT? in Second 1st

  • Aug. 3, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I have seen Krystal twice in the last month.... then of course time with Destiny during vacation and I even went out with William, Heather (William’s Wife) and Marco last night.

First visit with Krystal was after we got back from vacation. It was a nice 2 hour sit at IHOP over dinner.... er um… breakfast. She’s on nights so we went when she got off and had dinner at 7am. Just a nice catch up. Told her about the goods and bads of vacation. She has always kept her life to herself so when I ask how things are she gives very general answers. I never mind… but I am an open book and love to talk so.... I do.... and in general I have friends who love to listen :).

Then a huge thing happened. ALl those rumors about William and Nicole what.... 15 months up until she left for maternity leave.... well they are all true. I mean the times an places maybe not.... like someone clamming they saw William follow her home or they screwed after a night out with work friends that Nicole was not invited to but showed up anyway.... The undoubtedly true things are that William and Nicole have been messing around since the day of my Wedding (first kiss) and that Nicole’s latest baby belongs to William SCANDALOUS. Oh but how do YOU KNOW, Jennifer?..... Oh yeah.... well....

Rocky and I were out last week and Williams wife called me crying. William texted me asking to come over. I blocked him into my driveway and talked and listened for 2 days.... His wife came over to collect him Thursday night last week. It has been a bit of an OMG WTF in my world right now. William and his wife are going to try to work through this. I think they are doing well right now. They know there are a lot of issues ahead to get passed but they are both super willing to try. Especially because Nicole is being a huge.... everything she shouldn’t be. Williams wants nothing more than to be there for the baby (Ally) and do all the things he should and Nicole is going to make that super hard even though she had no right to approach William to begin with.

So, I had to tell Krystal and on Tuesday we had to have face to face time. ....

Went out with William, Heather and Marco and had a great time. They do look like they are doing well. I am happy for them and I do hope it’s not fake… they aren’t the first ones in all the world to go through something like this and it is possible to make it through together.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.