Is It... in meh...

  • July 29, 2017, 10:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe I bring on my own emotional shit. It’s very likely. Maybe I take stuff too personally. Maybe I expect too much from people. Maybe I expect everyone who seems like minded with me to actually have my back the way I would have theirs.

All because RJ went to the farmer’s market without me. That was our thing. We get together and do the farmer’s market. If I had a valid excuse, I would have skipped this party. Doubly so if we…

We, we, we…

And I can’t discuss it with her as a friend who feels some kind of way.

::frustrated grunt::

All I want is a friend.
All I want is an anybody to love me as is.
There shouldn’t be any distance between friends. It would be different if they live out of town. But across town…

There should be no distance between friends. I would do for and be there in any capacity for anyone. It doesn’t hurt to know they’d do the same for me. Those I would take a bullet for would let me just take the bullet.

::watery eyes::

And here I am. In my sister in laws apartment going to a party I don’t really want to be at just so I can see my mom. They are at a pool party right now before his bday party starts.

WHY AM I SO EFFIN EMOTIONAL RIGHT NOW???

Maybe a side effect of not eating meat for three days…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.