Inappropriate Confession in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • July 27, 2017, 3:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know why, but something that comes into my head periodically… (I mention it because it popped into my head today)…
I wish I had someone who would participate in dirty story play with me. That was a big part of Aoife and I had and I miss it on a number of levels. The sexual aspect, but also the creative aspect. The primal “this is so hot” and the aesthetic “this is fun to write.” I don’t know. Just throwing that out there.

alt text


Deleted user July 27, 2017

Your wife isn't into that sort of thing I'm assuming?

White Rabbit Deleted user ⋅ July 27, 2017

Yeah - I would suggest asking your wife first. Maybe get a note naughty notebook for the two of you to write in. It might make your bedroom time even sexier. The anticipation! <3

Deleted user July 27, 2017

I like the notebook idea that someone in this comments section mentioned! It's a mix of old school (throwback to the days without phones for texting) AND it's pretty kinky. Something smallish and creative to work on when you both have moment a away from the work grind and household chores and just to break up the monotony! Waiting in anticipation for the next person's "note" in the book... Something to anticipate!

Mr. Mofo July 27, 2017

What is Aoife, please?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.