Quiet in 2017

  • July 27, 2017, 1:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s quiet . . . too quiet.
To be honest, I just haven’t had a great deal to say. No thinking, no breakthroughs. I’ve mostly been dicking around on the internet. Nowadays, I have plenty of time to write, but there’s nothing of interest to go into. So, let’s do a brief summary:
Did a Natsu Matsuri last weekend, which was fun. Met some people who are interested in introducing me to entertainment industry contacts.
Started a bit of Japanese calligraphy.
On a ketogenic diet, which isn’t fun, but which is working. To be honest, it’s not as bad as I pretend that it is.
Heading back to the US August 7th.
Rakugo performance August 6th.
That’s . . . about it.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.