TWITTER: Silver Lining in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • July 20, 2017, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) Last night my Wife and I were watching Daredevil on Netflix. Matt Murdock is leaving the courtroom, looking nice in a suit, standing in front of the big steps outside that lead up to the building. I said “That might be me some day.” My wife said, “Expensive suit, good day in court?” And I replied, “No. Blind with a white stick.” She… didn’t find it amusing.
(2) She also did not find it amusing when I said, “Silver lining if I go blind: SEEING EYE DOG!”


Deleted user July 20, 2017

She was right : :-(

Deleted user July 20, 2017

You have a good attitude!

Rhapsody in Purple July 21, 2017

Matt Murdock proves that you can be both

Nash July 21, 2017

Secretly loves to dress up in red tights and beat up naughty people?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.