Umhm... in meh...

  • July 20, 2017, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got my phone after work.
Went to the store and got shrimp. Made a wonderful scampi with sage.

The Guy started texting me yesterday afternoon. Finally copied his number down and texted back. We went back and forth a bit last night. Back and forth this morning. He’s nice so far. ::shrugs:: Whatever.

Downloading apps is proving to be a pain in the ass.

Son quit his job officially today. He pretty much didn’t show up yesterday. I had to let him know that that was pretty much the equivalent to him being fired. I also told him he needs to find another job because I’m rather fond of him taking care of himself.

Dude at work made blackberry and peach cobblers. They were awesome.

Has anyone seen this movie called The Dinner? I’m watching this while I’m typing this and it is weird. Not overly dramatic, but the situation in this is ::smh:: just…hmm.

Got a girls night out on Saturday. Bowling then a movie then whatever whatever… I’m excited.

My mother almost blew my high asking if I’m going to buy a car. I told her that I wish I could. I can’t buy a decent car for what I have. I just need to get rid of all the extra payments and have more coming in than going out then I can see about insurance and car payments.

Had a great evening with my children the other day. I really like that part of this week.

That’s pretty much all I got right now. Just wanted to write and see what you all are up to.

Take care of you…

Kindest regards,
Sister


Gilraent July 21, 2017

Haven't seen the movie. I'll have to keep an eye out for it.
Hope your son gets a job tout de suite.
One of my apps is misbehaving... or maybe it's two. Either way it's pissing me off.
Take it easy <3

Sister Gilraent ⋅ July 22, 2017

After I finished watching it, it made some semblance of sense. Topics surround rich privilege, humanity,and mental illness a little.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.