Closed Doors in My Fucking Feelings

  • July 14, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling a cloud of gloom come over my life. I’m having trouble getting a new job. I’m not goimg to be able to pay for college. I’m struggling socially and moat days I’d rather sleep all day than face the world. Now my favorite band that I’ve been avidly supporting for 2 years has blocked me from social media. No explanation.

God, have I done something wrong? Am I going the wrong way? I need help figuring this out. I’m trying to help people. Trying to get my life on track, but it seems like it’s such a struggle. Their are closed doora everywhere I go. When I finally think I’ve found a path another door slams closed in my face. Very frustrated today. Almost feel aa if I’m being punished. What have I done? I don’t wven know who to talk to about this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.