!Ssabmud in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • July 14, 2017, 8:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve got a sinking feeling my court case is lost. M said she could write a letter about my mental health and how she hs seen me during my sobriety, a year and a half gap, then after my relapse right before my accident. That’d go in my favor to the judge. She normally charges but will do it for me for free. Maybe I’ll get around to writing about yesterdays session and why I trust her but then again maybe not.

The body cam footage is the most shameful recording of me that I have ever seen. And I’m one that hates the sound of his own voice and STILL did dumbass Youtube videos with friends, which says a lot.

I’m so fucked…


Last updated July 14, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.