Leaving the country in Torridaussity Two

  • July 9, 2017, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well in a few hours I will be headed to Denmark, Sweden, and Germany. I am visiting friends and attending another friend’s wedding. I got everything done I needed to before leaving by the skin of my teeth hence the quick entry. I celebrated my 37 birthday on June 7 and it was depressing, I have been in a funk. I am hoping this vacation helps relax and rejuvenate me. Take care all, who knows I may update while away if I am relaxing enough lol.


Small Town Girl July 09, 2017

Oh how fun!!! Germany is at the top pf my travel list!! Have a great time, safe travels! Cant wait to hear all about it!! And happy belated birthday!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ July 21, 2017

thanks

Deleted user July 10, 2017

Please do lots of self care while you are gone. Enjoy this trip for you, embrace you and love everything about you. We all love you and think you're awesome.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 21, 2017

Thanks I had a blast.

Queen La Freaka July 12, 2017

1st: Happy (belated) Birthday Gemini twin! I am June 6 :) June babies are the best.
2nd: Happy Vacation! Go out, get out of that funk - get your groove on foreign style. Eat bread, drink beer (or go gluten free, whatever!) Look at beautiful things, smell new air, have fun with friends and enjoy. YOLO

Always Laughing Queen La Freaka ⋅ July 21, 2017

Thanks :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.