Stuff, Junk in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • July 5, 2017, 5:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) I am very happy that my eye appointment is today. No idea if I’ll get help but… my eyes are important and getting that second opinion is going to be a life saver.
(2) My private client is… in trouble. We’ll see what happens.
(3) I have 6 cases left. 6 cases is going to be… not much work. Of course, I’ve been told that once school starts back up in the Autumn… my client list will be filled to overloaded due to Student Law Violations. But for now… my financial concerns continue. Genuinely… if I was any other person trying to do this job with law school debt? Hoo boy. I would never stop freaking out.
(4) I have a book I’m writing in Private section of PB. When it is finished, I’ll unprivate it.
(5) Fingers crossed that today goes by productively but quickly, that I can get help from the eye doctor, and that I can get to bed early tonight!


Deleted user July 06, 2017

Hope you get good news at the eye doctor !

Tempestuous1 July 09, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.