Owowowowowowow in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

Revised: 06/28/2017 10:48 a.m.

  • June 28, 2017, 9:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) Because I am “fat” I try to work out.
(2) Because I have fibromyalgia; working out hurts.
(3) Because I have fibromyalgia and the job I do; pain lasts a long time.
(4) I am in a LOT of pain right now.
(5) Also, hooray, my back surgery… one of the incision points isn’t healing quickly. It looks very angry.
(6) Oh, and when I went to the Eye Doctor… he said my eyes are in so much pain because I have “extremely high ocular pressure that could develop into blindness or glaucoma”. Of course, quack didn’t prescribe anything to help, so I’m getting a 2nd opinion next week.

But yeah.... I am in total body pain and it hurts to keep my eyes open.... but I am at work and have my day entirely planned out.

SOmetimes… I really wonder why I put myself through this.

Added issue: Last week when Chinese Boss was stressing and freaking out… I (literally) handed her paperwork she asked me to give her. She gave me something in return (since I have that something in return, I know I gave her what she asked for). Now she cannot find what she asked me to give her. She keeps asking if I really gave it to her. Yes. I don’t know where it disappeared to or why it can’t be found. I did what I was asked to do. I don’t know where you put it. But I know I gave it to you!


Last updated June 28, 2017


Deleted user June 28, 2017

Oh man! That's scary about your eyes, though! Health comes first! Before working out, even. Take care of that healing back.

Deleted user June 28, 2017

You need to see an ophthalmologist ASP !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.