Cute Boy lol in My Fucking Feelings

  • June 26, 2017, 7:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At church the other day I met a boy named Michael. We were both wearing band ahirts so he strikes up a convo. Later we end up at the same mystery dinner. Turns out he also loves animals, reading, and writing. He reads Dean Koontz and writes gothic fantasy horror. <3 Not sure how old he is, but he has brown hair and brown eyes and is konda cute. Don’t know if he liked me or not, but he definatly made a good impression. Hopefully I didn’t creep him out. I am looking for that guy I dreamed up when I was a child after all haha. With my luck, I’ll find out he’s like 16 or some shit. I hope he comes back to church. Really enjoyed talking to him and hearing his mom tell embarrassing childhood stories. :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.