I Am The Other Man. in The grotesque metamorphosis of a Bi-Polar human into a Tri-polar monster.

  • June 25, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am the other man now.

One of my ex’s just contacted me on instagram and started following me, and we began talking for a little bit…and just kind of cleared the air.

Today she messages me again saying her boyfriend went through her phone and found our conversation and they had some huge fight, but she doesn’t want to stop talking to me…and I mean, I don’t really give a fuck, I have no idea who this dude is, and I don’t really have any interest in getting back together with this girl, but it doesn’t matter…here I am, the “other man”…I didn’t even want to be the other man. I didn’t even want to be the man.

This same shit happened to me a few months ago with one of my girlfriends, her boyfriend started getting jealous of me, and suddenly I was the other man, and I was the cause for all of these fights, so she fucking broke up with this dude because she wasn’t going to stop hanging out with me and now I’m like “Fuck dude, if you wanted to be with this dude…I mean…I’m just like…this dude…what the fuck? This is too much pressure for me…“

But what’s done is done and she broke up with him and we are still friends, and we were friends, and we will always be friends, and I will always ruin her relationships.

Jesus Christ, one of my best friends is my ex.

What am I even doing?

I date all these girls and then they break up with me because I’m “too crazy” and then they still want to be in my life and I’m just kind of like, “Meh, okay…fine, whatever, sure that sounds good.”

but it’s never good.

what the fuck am I doing?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.