CA in Adventure Time

Revised: 07/06/2017 11:29 a.m.

  • June 25, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well call this one CA. This is a recap of a sexual adventure, if you’re not comfortable with it, skip this entry.


He came over Thursday afternoon. Randy got called into work early and I was here. He got done at like 2 and just stayed in town because he had to be at his regular shift at 4.

CA came over around 3:30. I have been talking to him for over 2 years and he’s been patient in waiting for me to be able to play, so we were both kind of excited about it.

He got here and we talked for a few minutes. He’s not a very good kisser, but I will hand it to him because he KNOWS how to please a female. HOLY SHIT.

He he did amazing at licking and fucking my pussy. I don’t get that at all. I’ll get oral once every few months, but this is why I like having other options.

Anyway, I wasn’t expecting him to be as big as he was. He’s a thinner nerdy looking guy. About my height, so yeah. It was amazerings. We literally fucked for like an hour and a half, and only had to stop once because it was stupidly hot in the bedroom.

There was one position where he basically had me pinned down. It was so fucking hot and he was able to go really deep, so that made me cum about 4 times alone. Here’s an example. The only difference from this photo and the actual thing was my arms were down by my side and he had his hands on my arms basically pinning me to the bed. SO HOT!

EXPLICIT PHOTO NOT OF ME

I think over all I came about 8 or 9 times. It was great. Now, remember how I had mentioned that I haven’t been mentioning it directly to Randy. Well, Poker got into the garbage can in the bathroom and pulled out the condom. He left it in the bedroom lol.

Yesterday when Randy got home he found it and was like “why was there a condom in the bedroom” and without skipping a beat I said “because someone was here”. He just said “ok” and walked away. I don’t really know what that means. He hasn’t said anything about it after, but like I mentioned before also, I know he reads this, so he knew about Matt and now he will know about CA.

I dunno, I’ll probably tell him next time, but again, we’ll see.

Anywho, I guess that’s all I have to say. It was a great time and he said the two years was definitely worth the wait. haha.

I forgot to mention something that was also super hot for some reason. He answered a work call while we were Fucking. He was off the clock but they still called him. He was just talking to whoever was in the line and got back on the bed and put his cock inside of me halfway through the conversation. It was pretty Fucking hot.

web
analytics


Last updated July 06, 2017


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.