Just a day in 2017

  • June 23, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got to briefly meet another ODer! That’s two I’ve met :) what a crazy small world this is that we’ve brought together to tell our stories. No one in my real life aside from my husband knows about OD or prosebox. I have a lot of you on my FB and it’s like this unwritten rule, we make shit up about how we’ve met each other lol.

Anyway, this week was alright. Miley was sick on Monday and stayed home. Chris caught it and has been sick as a dog trying to work the last two days. I’m praying I don’t catch it but of course I will next week or something and I’ll be dying dying the last week I work haha.

I’m done on the 30th and to be honestly I’ll miss it. Something about getting out and about and away and talking to adults. But the summer is mine. I’m sure they’ll call me in on occasion but like… it’ll cost me so much in day care it won’t be worth it.

Anyway, eating food then off to work!

Kristen <3


Misty June 23, 2017

I've met a few of my OD friends over the years. Fun! I have a couple dozen of them on my Facebook, but it's no secret that we met online at a blogging site. It would probably be more fun to make up stories about how we met haha.

Daisyhead Princess June 23, 2017

I think I've met 2 people off OD/PB. It's pretty awesome to connect with people and I have several on my fb.

Alis Volat Propriis June 24, 2017

I've met one OD friend IRL and then I have one that I've talked to over the phone hundreds of times who has basically become one of my best friends.

Naiad June 24, 2017

The first rule of OD/PB is that you don't talk about OD/PB. lol

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Naiad ⋅ June 26, 2017

Exactly :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.