Okay, Okay... in meh...

  • June 19, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One is done. The next FINALLY lowered the payment.

I know my electric bill is due, but as long as it’s hot they don’t touch it like they do in the winter with gas. I just don’t want them sending red death notices. This is the type of stuff that makes me turn to those places I don’t need to go.

I’m trying to dig out.

My first student loan payment is the first of July. Ugh…

I haven’t even paid the school to get my certificate.

Otherwise things are okay.

Had a blast at the picnic, brought a veggie tray that no one touched. Did a lot of spending this weekend, didn’t really want to but I did. And oddly enough I still have enough for groceries for me and the son. Grandkiddo is with his mom until she works.

Oh so me and grandkid have started our joint book called The Adventures of The Family. We are both drawing pictures and making up the story as we go. Every time we draw new baby, we have him with a big talking bubble that simply says, “Waaaah!!” LOL

We are having fun with that.

Hope your yesterdays were great.

Kindest Regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.