Matt in Adventure Time

  • June 15, 2017, 7:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this is going to be the first entry in my new book. As you can see it’s a name. The names may or may not be the correct names of these people. You’ll just have to figure that out on your own.

Anyway this guy, henceforth known as Matt, came over today. We had been talking for a while and he was really excited about coming over.

He was kind of getting annoying the last couple days because he kept asking about our meeting today. Like I told him he didn’t have to keep asking that plans were still for him to come over. It would just depend on how I felt in the a.m.

He promised me he lasted a long time and recovered quickly but I always take that information with a grain of salt with most people because most people say that and then they are done within a few minutes.

Anyway so he got there, I smoked a bit because it helps me not be so broken afterwards lol.

We had a great time. It had been many many moons since I had sex with someone other than my hubby so it was a nice change.

Randy doesn’t really do different positions or do certain things so having someone different is awesome. Matt did make a comment about him being better than my hubby but I told him flat out, there’s a reason he’s my hubby. Lol. May have been a bit harsh but whatever, it’s true.

We spent the majority of the time (2.5 hours or so) just talking but it was a good time. He’s really easy to talk to do it works.

Anyway that’s all for now. Have a good one.

shopify stats


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.