When things finally turn around in 2017

  • June 7, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow haven’t written since that accident entry.

Long story short there we have all become friends even tho they live in BC. We are all in contact thru fb :) I feel such a strong connection to the little girl I pulled out. It’s amazing.

Next, chris started his new job. He works at the Ford dealer here. Not sure if I wrote that or not.

I’ve started working at timmies again here. 9-3, but I’m taking the summer off to hang w the kids and not be stuck paying for daycare. So far I’m really loving it. It’s nice to be needed. I have pull because they need me I don’t need them! No summer, no evenings, no weekends!

Things have gotten better for all of us. It was quite the downward spiral for a while and I felt so defeated almost every day. Every day was something new, some new shit storm… I would leave it to write and entry for later, then more shit would happen and I couldn’t keep track anymore.

Starting fresh here and planning on keeping up with it. I need it. I need this therapy.

The girls are out of school tomorrow for their dance exams! Gotta get up early and get them ready.

Hope all is well with you all, going to read now.

Kristen <3


Mr. Mofo June 07, 2017

Congrats on all that. Were you playing Wonder Woman and saving children from burning cars?!?

Mr. Mofo June 07, 2017

Congrats on all that. Were you playing Wonder Woman and saving children from burning cars?!?

Hotaru June 07, 2017

I'm glad things are turning around for you.

Pockets June 08, 2017

oh i'm so glad things are looking up!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.