1th in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • June 1, 2017, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know what you can do when you’re a grown man?
You can have cranberry juice & vodka with your chef boyardee ravioli’s.

What now, world?
Alright, I stayed up to write this, I’m going to bed now.
I’m not doing that thing I normally do, though.
I’ve already done that like, fuckin, 4 times today.
I wonder if that were an olympic event, where would I place?
Would I be better at a speed round than endurance?
What about volume?

I’m gonna stare up at the ceiling fan until I fall asleep now.
How do YOU go to bed?
Do you touch it to make sure it’s still there?
I do.
I’m like “…Well, atleast I love you.”
I can’t stare at this white ass screen anymore, not because it’s bright, but because I find the abundance of white privilege in todays society downright nauseating.

Night


Deleted user June 02, 2017

I've never had chef boyardee.

Chaosbride June 06, 2017

dude... you know how to eat yo.

MrMaverick Chaosbride ⋅ July 03, 2017

I'm like Emeril, BAM, I'm always kicking it up a notch.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.