Late Night Feasting in Hello

  • May 29, 2017, 4:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Almost six AM and I just ate a piece of chocolate cake. Yesterday was fun. Went to my brother’s for a cookout. Ate a burger, bratwurst, and hotdog with some of the SIL’s famous baked beans and chips. Needless to say I was stuffed.

Spent the rest of the night in front of the PS4 gaming on Nier Automata. Weird freakin’ game.

I am pretty tired right now but cant sleep so now stretched in the recliner watching the MASH marathon on Sundace Channel. Gotten heavily into this show over the last few years so try to catch reruns when I can. While I thought Scrubs had some bittersweet moments this show tugs at the heartstrings time and time again.

Off today so pretty happy about that. Will probably be lazy and not do much other than mow the lawn and cook dinner. Better Call Saul is tonight and will be sble to watch it at premiere time instead of super late like I usually do.

I really need to get motivated to make an appointment with the lawyer and drop off the pictures and pay the rest of what I owe. I don’t think about it so it keeps me at ease but as the days go on I’m getting super sntsy. My own fault. My own peoblem. Deal with it. But honestly? I’m fucking terrified. In the accident I bit my tongue pretty bad. Now on the part thats ‘ healed’ I no longer can feel. It is super awkward when I eat. Now don’t get me started on when I sliced my fingertips on my left hand back on Valentine’s Day. Photos coming soon.

I wish it is Friday. Taking some much needed vaca time for a four day weekend. Princess Tiny Feet is coming back to see me and it shall be fun.

Gonna attempt to sleep now. I need a smoke…sigh…


Tempestuous1 May 29, 2017

Omg, I am so jealous of your meal. It makes me think about my parent's and their cookouts. I usually eat the same! Something about it being on the grill that tastes so much better.

Tempestuous1 May 29, 2017

(((Hugs)))

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.