Survey I lifted in Second 1st

  • May 28, 2017, 5:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are the shows you watch embarrassing?
A little. I don’t really watch TV and am currently slowly working through all of The Big Bang Theory.

Would you ever get plastic surgery?
Nope. I am how I am. Luckily I wasn’t born with any freakish features.

Do you take Cosmo sex tips seriously?
Nope but it’s not like I’m going around looking for advise in a magazine either.

Would you ever date a Mexican?
I married a half Mexican.... and had he treated me like his dad treated his mom we’d still be together. However, no need for that now, married again to someone not a Mexican lol

Are you a Diet Coke addict?
Ewwww.

How do you take your whiskey?
Jack in coke enough ice to keep it cold while I’m drinking it.

Do you chew on your ice cubes?
Nope.

Do you honestly consider yourself attractive?
Some days.

You’re having twins, so what’s your first reaction?
Disappointment.

What do you associate with the number ten?
A Jewel song. Go figure....

Have you ever felt like a stalker?
Unfortunately, yes. Luckily I will never return there.

Do you have a smoker’s cough?
Nope, never smoked that much.

Is your hair naturally curly?
Nope, wavy and probably only that way because I wear it in a ponytail all the time.

Have you ever written a word down, then realized it looked really weird?
All the time. Especially with words like tomorrow, which doesn’t look like enough ms.... and that it should have an a instead of the o in the middle.

Do you have a best friend named Sam?
Nope but my brother in law is a Sammy.... so is the cat lol

How often do you skip class?
No classes to go to but.... I’ve never actually skipped class that I can remember.

Do you text smiley faces a lot?
Not a lot.... but I do.

Do you even like texting?
Love it. Especially cause I can just ask someone the one thing and not be on the phone for an hour because they lack human contact and NEED to talk. lol

Have you ever been on anti-depressants?
Nope, but they probably could have helped a time or three

How’s your week been?
Abnormal.

Do you like dates?
Sure.

Have you ever starved yourself?
Not with intent to do so. I have forgotten to eat for a whole day. Felt horrible.

Do you got swag?
Um, no.

Do you like the old 90210 or the new one better?
There is a new one?

How do your nails look right now?
Short and clean.

Have you ever been in detention?
Yup. Stupid stuff you do as a kid sometimes.

Are you rude to police officers and do you know any of them by name?
No, and no.....

Do you wear black to look skinnier?
Not with intent, I do like black but it’s holds heat so much I stay away from it mostly in August.

What was or is high school like for you?
Freshman year in MI was horrible but things got much better when we moved to TN and I’d say my HS life wasn’t horrible here.

Do you look good naked?
Rocky likes it, that’s all that matters.

What should you be doing right now?
Making a list and then doing it so I don’t miss anything I’m should get done this week.

Have you ever been in rehab?

Do you have any true friends?
For sure. Everyone has to have a couple problem is you don’t know you have them until you NEED them.

When’s the last time you had a really amazing kiss?
Months?

Have you ever drank cough syrup to get high?
Not purposely, but it’s probably happened.

Are you failing school?
Done with school thankfully.

Do you feel like a failure?
Nope. You aren’t a failure until you quit trying..... at anything.

Do you like the band Say Anything?
who?

Do you want a significant other and will you ever admit that?
Doesn’t pretty much everyone?

What prescriptions do you have?
Birth Control

Have you ever been told you look like a chipmunk?
Nope, but a guy at my old job used to call me Squirrel tail because of my pony tail.

What does your record look like?
It doesn’t.... because there isn’t one

Do you own any cool socks?
who’s looking at my socks?

Have you ever been so obsessed with a book that you read it while walking?
Nope.

Do you look good in yellow?
Probably not.

Did your first love love you back?
Probably not.

What’s the stupidest name you’ve ever given a pet?
Captain Kitty (when I was 20 lol)

Do you have a dumb stoner laugh?
Probably, been way too long so I don’t really recall.

Do you have nice legs?
Nope, scars everywhere.

Do you have scars on your wrists, or how about anywhere else?
Everywhere....

Do you wear tube socks?
no....unless all socks that aren’t ankle socks are tube socks.... then yes.

Is Matt Damon sexy?
Nope.

Are you self-conscious about your shoulders in halter tops?
self-conscious all the time never worn a halter top ....

Are you a fast typer?
Not really.

Would you ever live in Beverly Hills?
no.

Are you good at being mean?
I am to people who intend to hurt my friends....

Have you ever blacked out from being so drunk?
Once.

Do you like clubs?
Sure, but they were made for a slightly younger crowd.

How old were you when you had your first drink?
15

Would you ever marry someone named Frank?
UM.... married his names not Franks… so no.

Do you like fedoras?
Yup, Almost anyone looks like a spy in a black one. lol

Do you drink vodka straight?
Nope, OJ.

Have you ever gotten a migraine?
Yes.

Have you ever screamed at someone so hard your face turned red?
Nope.

Was your senior prom romantic?
Nope, went stag.

Do you look presentable right now?
To the queen of England? NO. I’d have no issues in any common setting though.

Have you ever been the wallflower at a party?
Every time.

Have you ever had your ass grabbed?
Yup.

Are you still a Chris Brown fan after all his shit?
Fuck Chris Brown.

Do you post things on Facebook that are personal?
I hardly ever even stop in.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.