You are goddamned Deadpool in In My World

  • April 30, 2017, 1:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know that you’re hurting and I know how weak you feel. I know that you’re tired and it’s been a long and difficult path up until now. I know that things suck and that sometimes you feel like giving up. Like everything is just too much to keep going. Like this is really the end. I just want you to know one thing…
It’s not over yet.

You need to fight. Fight so fucking hard that there isn’t a GOD alive who can stop you. You are unstoppable. You are a force to be reckoned with. You have always been so stubborn and hard to move, you don’t get to change that now. You’ve got so much to live for and you don’t get to give up now. You are a god damned warrior. You are Groot after he gets put into a little pot. You just got married, there are so many thing you haven’t seen yet, haven’t done yet. You are so much fucking stronger that it seems like now. You are unbreakable.You have a lego world to finish and a fuck ton more pokemon to catch. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 is about to come out and you can’t miss it. You are goddamned Deadpool after the fire. You’re holding on because you know that it’s not time to go yet, and I fully support that. Don’t listen to what anyone else has to say… You know you need to keep going. Keep fighting. Keep breathing.

You are so much STRONGER than this. FIGHT. Fight until you win. Fight until nothing can stop you.

I’m not naive and I’m not stupid. I know that if you wanted to you could leave, so then why are you still here? because you know that it’s not time yet. I know that some things are out of your control but this isn’t. Not completely.

If it really is time, You better have fought like hell. You don’t get to just give up. I believe that you are stronger than this. Maybe this is it, but I don’t accept that.

I’m so fucking scared for you. Scared for the things you’ve lost and the things you’re holding on to. I’m scared about what is going to happen. I’m scared that you’re going to miss out on so much. I’m scared of losing you. I’m scared to know how bad things really are. I’m completely and utterly terrified that that might have been one of the last times I will ever see you.

I’m just not ready to lose you. Please. Please just keep fighting.

If not for me, do it for you.

[Note: No. I really don’t want to talk about it… This is more or less a letter for one of my friends. I’ll probably write more later.]


Last updated April 30, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.