Hiya... in meh...

  • April 26, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will read and catch up fairly soon.

I don’t know what exactly has happened other than the hurt feelings incurred by my father’s heart surgery, but there is a marked divide on that side of the family that I’ve not seen before. It kind of bothers me because they are usually pretty tight knit.

I bought a bassinet for my new grandbubby when he gets here.
I saw his face via 3D ultrasound. He looks like the first one. Thank goodness for my kids dad’s strong family genes.

Son is doing well and settling in to his job. I’m proud of him. He made some noise like he wanted to quit. I told him you don’t leave one job until you have another to go to.

I cracked a few jokes w/Him on Instagram today.

I asked my mother why does her son see me as a threat?
What type of threat am I to him? She didn’t know.
I don’t know either, but apparently I do. He is so venomous when it comes to me.
::shrugs:: Oh well.

It’s the summer time. Time for ironing my clothes again.
Bleh…

Talk to you soon…

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.