Still alive! in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • April 23, 2017, 7:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I survived the Craig’s list going to see the piano. Ordinary couple, we got there a little early, a woman came to my daughter’s car and asked her to wait as the house was for sale and there was a couple seeing the house. The piano is very nice, will need to be tuned. PrincessL, being the teenager she is, just played a couple of notes, but I also played it and it sounded fine. It will need to be tuned, but that is no big deal. My daughter is going to call a local piano company to see about moving it as suggested by the couple. I am glad it worked out ok.


Deleted user April 23, 2017

Wonderful that everything worked out when it comes to the piano! How exciting! My father, both my sisters, my mother, and my nephew all played/play the piano. I used to lay underneath the piano and listen while my Dad was playing. My favorite song was Moon River. I hope it's not too expensive to have the piano moved.

ConnieK April 23, 2017

Sounds like the piano has found a good home. :)

Deleted user April 23, 2017

Great find !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.