I looked up and it was barely 10:30a... in meh...

  • April 11, 2017, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t stand it when I’m actually busy and the day doesn’t move.
Makes for long days.

I need new work headphones.
I need my baby daddy to pay his baby daddy money in full every month.

Have kind of been out of touch with RJ. There is a service for her nephew, but I don’t know when it is. She said she shared it on Facebook, but I didn’t see it. I don’t want to press her because it’s sensitive. I’ve been very skeptical of broaching the topic of her nephew because I don’t know how she’s dealing with it. She’s been hanging around family. She even took a picture with the cousin she wasn’t speaking with.

I need to get my phone back on so I don’t lose my number.

I’m hungry. QuikTrip it is for lunch.

Someone told me yesterday that it looked as if I lost weight.
The only thing that does it give me mental cart blanche to eat a lot of stuff I shouldn’t. ::smh:: I’m terrible.

I watched Ferris Bueller’s Day Off yesterday. I don’t think I’ve ever seen it through. It was okay for what it was. Ferris was a bad friend plain and simple. Reminds me of some of my friends and family.

I need my van back.
I want to do family stuff and I can’t.

Well. That’s all I have today.
I need to put some lotion on my ankles.

Take care and have a wonderful day.
Kindest regards,
Sister


Comfortably Numb April 12, 2017

"Someone told me yesterday that it looked as if I lost weight.
The only thing that does it give me mental cart blanche to eat a lot of stuff I shouldn’t. "

This. Is Me.

Ps You're not terrible. :)

Sister Comfortably Numb ⋅ April 18, 2017

lol

Gilraent April 17, 2017

I'm with Comfortably Numb. It's so me. And you're not terrible :)

Sister Gilraent ⋅ April 18, 2017

lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.